The BBBS main office mailing address is P.O. Box 393, Truckee, CA 96160. The Grass Valley program mailing address is P.O. Box 1362, Grass Valley, CA 95945

Executive Director
Peggy Martin
Phone: 530-587-7717
Email: director@bigsofnc.org or peggy@bigsofnc.org
Mailing address: P.O. Box 393, Truckee, CA 96160

Truckee Office
Phone: 530-587-7717
Email: info@bigsofnc.org
Location: No physical office location

Grass Valley Office
Phone: (530) 265-2059
Email: info@bigsofnc.org
Location: 236 South Church Street, Suite I, Grass Valley, CA 95945

Events and fundraising team
Lindy Schasiepen
Email: events@bigsofnc.org

Bilingual & Program Coordinator
Lizbeth Alvarez
Email: lizbeth@bigsofnc.org

Pal Program Coordinator
Cinnamon Danielson
Email: cinnamon@bigsofnc.org
Phone: (707) 689-7304

Program Director and Quality Assurance
Elizabeth Peterson
Email: elizabeth@bigsofnc.org