Main Office

530-626-1222

3461 Robin Lane Suite 2
Cameron Park, CA 95682

Brenda Frachiseur                                                                                                                    Executive Director                                                                                                         brenda@bbbs-edc.org

Amber Henrichs
Associate Director
amber@bbbs-edc.org

Outreach Manager
Peggy Martin
Phone: 530-386-2505
Email: director@bigsofnc.org or peggy@bigsofnc.org

Grass Valley Office

Joe Niesyn: joe@bigsofnc.org work cell: 530-556-5771
Monica Velez: monica@bigsofnc.org work cell: 530-556-5772                                       Location: 236 South Church Street, Suite I, Grass Valley, CA 95945

Events and fundraising team
Lindy Schasiepen

530-263-5156

Email: events@bigsofnc.org