IMPORTANT: the BBBS Mailing Address has changed. We still serve the same communities, we just have a new mailing address of P.O. Box 393, Truckee, CA 96160 and Grass Valley program mailing address P.O. Box 1362 Grass Valley, CA 95945

Executive Director
Peggy Martin
Phone: 530-587-7717
Email: director@bigsofnc.org or peggy@bigsofnc.org
Mailing address: P.O. Box 393, Truckee, CA 96160

Lindy Schasiepen

Events and fundraising team

events@bigsofnc.org

Truckee Office
Phone: 530-587-7717
Email: info@bigsofnc.org
Location: no physical office location

Bilingual & Program Coordinator
Lizbeth Alvarez
Email: lizbeth@bigsofnc.org

Grass Valley Office

Phone: (530) 265-2059
Email: info@bigsofnc.org
Location: 236 South Church St Suite I Grass Valley CA 95945

Enrollment & Match Support Specialist
Suze Pfaffinger
suze@bigsofnc.org

Program Development Coordinator

Lindy Beatie
programdevelopment@bigsofnc.org

Pal Program Coordinator

Cinnamon Danielson

cinnamon@bigsofnc.org

(707)689-7304

 

 

Advertisements